relais_chateau light
5etoiles
michelin-guide-restaurant_light
gault-millau-logo_light
grandestables_light

Arnaud Lallement
A chef’s son
raised around guides

A 1st Star from the Michel Guide at 26, a 2nd Star at 30, a 5th « Toque » in 2013 from the Gault&Millau guide, then next year the Cook’s of the Year title and today, a 3rd Star from the Michelin Guide…

L’assiette Champenoise
The restaurant’s
Menus

It is at the heart of the Champagne, near Reims, that you will discover the gastronomy of this Michelin-starred Chef. Arnaud Lallement presents you a menu which evolves as the seasons go by and which always attempts to let speak the quintessence of the product.

L’assiette champenoise
Our suites
& rooms

The 5-star Hotel welcomes you in the magnificent setting of a large and beautiful house surrounded with its park. In a unique setting that combines all the timeless charm of a fine old mansion with a contemporary design, you are welcomed in one of the numerous rooms or suites which offer comfort, charm and modernity.

A Family
Story

Created by their parents about 40 years ago, the Assiette Champenoise is managed by the Chef Arnaud Lallement, his wife Magali in room and his sister Mélanie, they work today to immortalise the hospitality tradition of their family.

A 5 stars
where one feels
like at home

Thought to give you a perfect comfort, the house proposes you several spaces of relaxation. You can discover the best champagnes in the cosy comfort of the bar, relax on the terrace or the garden, or cool off at the swimming pool.

The Store

Ask for the chef
Arnaud Lallement’s
recipes book
at the front desk!

relais_chateau light
5etoiles
michelin-guide-restaurant_light
gault-millau-logo_light
grandestables_light

arnaud lallement
Fils de restaurateur
Enfant des guides

Une 1ère étoile au Guide Michelin à 26 ans, une 2ème étoile à 30 ans, une 5ème toque décrochée en 2013 au guide Gault&Millau, puis l’année suivante, le titre de Cuisinier de l’Année et aujourd’hui, une 3ème étoile au Guide Michelin…

L’assiette champenoise
Le restaurant
La carte

C’est au cœur de la Champagne, aux portes de Reims, que vous découvrirez la gastronomie de ce Chef triplement étoilé. Arnaud Lallement vous présente une carte qui évolue au fil des saisons et qui s’attache toujours à laisser parler la quintessence du produit.

L’assiette champenoise
Nos suites
et chambres

L’hôtel 5 étoiles vous accueille dans le cadre magnifique d’une belle maison bourgeoise entourée de son parc. Dans un univers mariant parfaitement le charme intemporel de la maison à un design résolument contemporain, vous êtes accueillis dans l’une des nombreuses chambres ou suites offrant chacune confort, charme et modernité.

Une Histoire
de famille

Fondée par leurs parents il y a près de 40 ans, l’Assiette Champenoise est aujourd’hui tenue par Arnaud Lallement en cuisine, Magali, sa femme, en salle et Mélanie, sa soeur, qui ont à coeur de perpétuer la tradition familiale de l’hospitalité.

Un 5 étoiles
où l’on se sent
comme chez soi

Pensée pour faire de votre confort une priorité, la maison vous propose plusieurs espaces de détente. Vous pourrez découvrir les meilleurs champagnes dans le confort douillet du bar, vous détendre sur la terrasse ou le jardin, ou encore vous rafraichir à la piscine.

La Boutique

Le livre de recettes
du chef Arnaud Lallement,
bons cadeaux…